BROWSE ALL CV's

Badreya Mubarak

accountant recently graduated

I am looking for Work as an accountant or in administration position To secure a permanent position in a fast-paced regional business group and enhance accounts, sales, and organizational processes using skills and techniques that I have acquired through my training and education.
I believe that my previous simple experience full of important information that helps the administration department and my university education make me a highly competitive candidate for this position

Work Experience

  • 2020 - 2021
    Almeer Groub
    Administrative Assistant
    I work at HR / Accounting / ECommerce Department
    - Filtered and screened resumes as per the recruitment criteria for all
    departments of the companies.
    - Drafted and distributed LPOs following departmental needs.
    - Processed cash and check payments for customers.
    - Cancelled availed discount coupons distributed by the companies to
    NGOs and charity organizations.
    - Generated list of products for display on the Group’s website.
  • 2019 - 2019
    Ministry of Works, Municipalities Affairs & Urban Planning
    Trainee
    I work at Accounting, Revenue and Budget
    - Drafted purchase orders to be approved by the manager before
    forwarding them to the Procurement Department.
    - Settled recurring and project invoices including POs, tenders, rental,
    wages, petty cash, contracts, and overseas payment bills.
    - Prepared journal entries and analyzed permits and violation

Education

  • 2017 - 2021
    Gulf University
    Bachelor of Accounting and Financial Systems
  • 2014 - 2017
    Isa Town Secondary School for Girls
    Commercial high school certificate

Skills

  • ▪Fluent in Arabic
  • ▪Advanced in the English language
  • ▪Cooperation
  • ▪ Adaptableness
  • ▪ Time Management
  • ▪ Customer Service
  • ▪ Communication Skills
  • ▪ Financial Analysis
  • ▪ Administrative Skills
  • ▪ Data Entry
  • ▪ File Management
  • ▪ Computer Skills: MS
  • Office Suite, Adobe
  • Photoshop

Hobbies

  • Meeting People
  • Handcrafts
  • cooking
  • Learn something new at work or in life
  • Attend to educational courses

Personal Details

  • Sex: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Religion: Islamic
  • Nationality: Bahraini
  • Date of Birth: 21/10/1999

Contact Me

BACK TO TOP